STAG is recognised as a leading provider of practical geological solutions to major multinationals & independents worldwide. Formed in 1995 with a small, select group of wellsite and operations geologists, client companies appreciated the straightforward approach of Stag and the competence of the personnel offered. Stag grew with the development of a training arm and the establishment of two lecture rooms as comfortable venues to deliver the portfolio of courses.

 

Bob Fagg
Bob Fagg
Director
+44(0)118 982 3423
bob.fagg@stag-geological.com
Ralph Steen
Ralph Steen
Operations Director
+44(0)118 982 3427
ralph.steen@stag-geological.com
Cliff Spooner
Cliff Spooner
Operations Manager
+44(0)118 982 3426
cliff.spooner@stag-geological.com
Chryssie Green
Chryssie Green
Staff Geologist
+44(0)118 982 3422
chryssie.green@stag-geological.com
David Becker
David Becker
Operations and Support Manager
+44(0)118 982 3424
david.becker@stag-geological.com
Martin Saunders
Martin Saunders
Training Manager
+44(0)118 982 3429
martin.saunders@stag-geological.com
James Tidey
James Tidey
Business Development & Quality Management
+44(0)1224 766949
james.tidey@stag-geological.com
Lianne Harper
Lianne Harper
Administration
+44(0)118 982 3425
Sara Stroud
Sara Stroud
Operations Support
+44(0)118 982 3428
sara.stroud@stag-geological.com
Heidi Batty
Heidi Batty
Administration
+44(0)118 982 3420
Chris Jacobson
Chris Jacobson
Business & Operations
+44(0)118 982 3432
chris.jacobson@stag-geological.com
Scott Cannon
Scott Cannon
Business Development, Johannesburg
+27 11 510 0219
Scott.Cannon@stag-geological.com
John Ryan
John Ryan
Business Development, Perth
+61 8 9368 7468
john.ryan@stag-geological.com
Martin Gardner
Martin Gardner
Business Development Consultant
+44 (0) 118 982 0151
martin.gardner@stag-geological.com
Laura Brown
Laura Brown
Administration Assistant
+44 (0) 118 982 3421
laura.brown@stag-geological.com
Stuart Boyd
Stuart Boyd
Business Development
+44 (0) 118 982 3431
stuart.boyd@stag-geological.com
Jenny Capelin
Jenny Capelin
Book Keeper
+44 (0) 118 982 3435
jenny.capelin@stag-geological.com
Sarah Thomas
Sarah Thomas
Training & QA Administration Support
+44 (0) 118 982 3433
sarah.thomas@stag-geological.com